Our Team

Management

Management

Zaheer Alam

223 Properties
zaheer@expertproperties.com
Management

Azeem Akhtar

223 Properties
azeem@expertproperties.com
Management
Naseer Alam

Naseer Alam

223 Properties
naseer@expertproperties.com

Admin Team

Admin Team

Gladys Lontoc

223 Properties
Info@ExpertProperties.com
Admin Team
Saira Alam

Saira Alam

223 Properties
saira@expertproperties.com

Marketing Team

Marketing Team
Sankar Soundararajan

Sankar Soundararajan

223 Properties
Shankar@ExpertProperties.com

Our Agents

Our Agents

Jennie Veronika

223 Properties
jennie@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Nazakit Hussain

223 Properties
nazakit@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Sami Shabani

223 Properties
sami@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Jamal Hussain

223 Properties
jamal@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Abel Kasonga

223 Properties
abel@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Kartik Garg

223 Properties
kartik@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Lokesh Shahi

223 Properties
lokesh.shahi@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Shyam Rathod

223 Properties
shyam@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Dereje Gebretsadik

223 Properties
dereje@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Mohamed Ahmed

223 Properties
mohamed@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Syed Azhar

0 Properties
azhar@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Farzana Fathima

223 Properties
farzana@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Waseem Baig

223 Properties
Waseem@ExpertProeprties.com

Muhammad Abdullah

223 Properties
abdullah@expertproperties.com

Shabir Alam

223 Properties
shabir@expertproperties.com

Telesales Team

Sorry!!! No Record Found

Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.
Open chat