Our Team

Management

Management
Management
Naseer Alam

Naseer Alam

268 Properties
naseer@expertproperties.com

Admin Team

Admin Team

Gladys Lontoc

268 Properties
Info@ExpertProperties.com
Admin Team

Fatimah Fahim

268 Properties
hr@ExpertProperties.com
Admin Team
Saira Alam

Saira Alam

268 Properties
saira@expertproperties.com

Marketing Team

Marketing Team
Sankar Soundararajan

Sankar Soundararajan

268 Properties
Shankar@ExpertProperties.com

Our Agents

Our Agents

Jennie Veronika

268 Properties
jennie@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Nazakit Hussain

268 Properties
nazakit@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Jamal Hussain

268 Properties
jamal@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Dereje Gebretsadik

268 Properties
dereje@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Farzana Fathima

268 Properties
farzana@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Hussam Alhaj

268 Properties
hussam@expertproperties.com
Our Agents

Abhishek Dewan

268 Properties
Abhishek@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Diwash Rajbanshi

268 Properties
Diwash@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Siddique Ur Rehman

268 Properties
Siddique@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Jeegar Barot

268 Properties
Jeegar@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Junaid Khursheed

268 Properties
Junaid@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Syed Hashir

268 Properties
Hashir@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Haq Nawaz

268 Properties
Haq@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Faheem Mughal

268 Properties
faheem@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Danial Naqvi

268 Properties
Danial@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Jahangeer Alam

268 Properties
jahangeer@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Mazhar Afzal

268 Properties
Mazhar@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Shabir Alam

268 Properties
Shabir@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents

Sanober Tabish

268 Properties
Sanober@ExpertProperties.com
Our Agents
Our Agents
Our Agents
Our Agents

Waseem Baig

268 Properties
Waseem@ExpertProeprties.com
Our Agents
Muhammad Abdullah

Muhammad Abdullah

268 Properties
abdullah@expertproperties.com

Telesales Team

Sorry!!! No Record Found

Compare Properties
Add properties to compare.
Open chat